Back to Job Search

​Locum Vet Needed for November-February in Glasgow

Posted 14 days ago

  • Sector: Veterinary Surgeon
  • Contact: Stephen Nicolle
  • Contact Email: snicolle@glvets.com
  • Contact Phone: 01291446113
  • Expiry Date: 06 February 2021
  • Job Ref: (SN/15254)

​Locum Vet Needed for November-February in Glasgow (SN/15254)

Our client is urgently looking for a locum vet for the following dates. Hours are 8.30-7 with no OOH's. They are a friendly small animal practice with a supportive team of 4 x Vets, 4 x RVN's, 1 x SVN plus a reception team and practice manager.

November

Friday 20th November

Tuesday 24th November

Wednesday 25th November

Friday 27th November

Saturday 28th November (9-12)

December

Tuesday 1st December

Wednesday 2nd December

Friday 4th December

Tuesday 8th December

Wednesday 9th December

Thursday 10th December

Friday 11th December

Monday 14th December

Tuesday 15th December

Wednesday 16th December

Friday 18th December

Tuesday 22nd December

Wednesday 23rd December

Tuesday 29th December

Wednesday 30th December

January

Tuesday 5th January

Wednesday 6th January

Friday 8th January

Tuesday 12th January

Wednesday 13th January

Friday 15th January

Tuesday 19th January

Wednesday 20th January

Friday 22nd January

Tuesday 26th January

Wednesday 27th January

Thursday 28th January

Friday 29th January

If you are interested in this excellent role call Stephen Nicolle on 01291 645 871 or email snicolle@glvets.com