Back to Job Search

​Locum Night / Weekend Veterinary Surgeon - Gloucestershire

  • Location: Gloucestershire, England
  • Job Type:Locum

Posted 4 months ago

  • Sector: Veterinary Surgeon, Night Vet Surgeon
  • Contact: Josie Sorrell
  • Contact Email: jsorrell@glvets.com
  • Contact Phone: 01291 446 113
  • Expiry Date: 31 July 2021
  • Job Ref: JS-16282

Our client - A friendly small animal practice that is based in Gloucestershire seek locum Veterinary Surgeons to assist with weekend and night shifts at their state of the art small animal practice.

The night shifts are 19.00 - 08.00 Monday to Saturday and 19.00 - 09.00 Saturday night to Sunday morning.

The weekend day shifts are Saturday 13.00 - 19.00 and 09.00 - 19.00 Sunday/Bank holidays.

These are some of the dates I will require locums, there will be further shifts:

The shifts:

Friday 2nd April - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift

Sunday 4th April - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift

Wednesday 7th April - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift

Saturday 10th April - 13.00 -19.00 day shift

Friday 16th April - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift

Monday 19th April - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift

Tuesday 20th April - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift

Wednesday 21st April - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift

Monday 3rd May - 09.00 - 19.00 day shift

19.00 - 08.00 night shift

Tuesday 4th May - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift

Wednesday 5th May - 19.00 -08.00 night shift

Saturday 8th May - 13.00 - 19.00 day shift

Friday 14th May - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift

Saturday 15th May - 13.00 -19.00 day shift

Saturday 15th May - 19.00 - 09.00 night shift

Sunday 16th May - 09.00 -19.00 day shift

Sunday 17th May - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift

Monday 18th May - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift

Tuesday 19th May - 19.00 -08.00 night shift

Wednesday 20th May 19.00 - 08.00 Night shift

Saturday 22nd May 13.00 - 19.00 day shift

There is an excellent daily rate on offer - If you're interested or would like to apply for the position, please email your CV and to jsorrell@glvets.com or call Josie Sorrell on 01291 446 113.

Gardner Llewelyn are a three-time award winning agency in 2015/16/17 and supply Veterinary Surgeons and Veterinary Nurses on a locum and permanent basis to the UK Veterinary profession on a temporary and permanent basis. We have been a carbon zero company since 2013 and pride ourselves on being an ethical and responsible company. A full registration process is required prior to commencing a locum. Should you wish to discuss locum or permanent positions we have or would like to register a vacancy with us call us on 01291 446 113.

Contact us by phone - 01291 446 113

Contact us by email - jsorrell@glvets.com

Contact us online - www.glvets.com