Back to Job Search

​Glasgow – Locum Vet Needed November- January

Posted about 1 month ago

  • Sector: Veterinary Surgeon
  • Contact: Stephen Nicolle
  • Contact Email: snicolle@glvets.com
  • Contact Phone: 01291446113
  • Duration: 2 mnths
  • Expiry Date: 30 November 2020
  • Job Ref: (SN/15143)

Glasgow – Locum Vet Needed November- January (SN/15143)

Our client based in Glasgow are looking for a locum vet for the following dates:

(For the right candidate they will also consider this becoming a permanent role)

November

Tuesday 10th November

Wednesday 11th November

Friday 13th November

Tuesday 17th November

Wednesday 18th November

Friday 20th November

Saturday 21st November

Tuesday 24th November

Wednesday 25th November

Friday 27th November

 

December

Tuesday 1st December

Wednesday 2nd December

Friday 4th December

Tuesday 8th December

Wednesday 9th December

Friday 11th December

Tuesday 15th December

Wednesday 16th December

Friday 18th December

Tuesday 22nd December

Wednesday 23rd December

Tuesday 29th December

Wednesday 30th December

 

January

Tuesday 5th January

 

Midweek shifts are 8.30-7 but some negotiation on hours may be possible. Saturday shift is 9-12. Must be a good communicator. Role will include consults and ops. No out of hours, 3vets work each day (mon-fri) and a supportive team of RVN's.

If you are interested in this excellent role call Stephen Nicolle on 01291 645 871 or email snicolle@glvets.com